The Style Council In Concert
  1. Meeting (Over) Up Yonder
  2. Up For Grabs
  3. Long Hot Summer
  4. One Nation Under A Groove
  5. Le Depart
  6. Spring, Summer, Autumn
  7. Hanging On To A Memory
  8. It Just Came To Pieces In My Hands
  9. Here's One That Got Away
  10. My Ever Changing Moods
  11. A Man of Great Promise
  12. The Boy Who Cried Wolf
  13. A Stones Throw Away
  14. Speak Like A Child
  15. Mick's Up
  16. Money Go Round/Souldeep/Strength Of Your Nature
  17. Move On Up
  18. Down In The Seine
  19. It's A Very Deep Sea
  20. Heavens Above
The Style Council In Concert
Polydor POCP 7273
Produced by Paul Wonder

8ヶ所のライブを編集したライブ盤。1984.3.15のLondon Dominion(2,3,5,6,8)、1984.3.19のNewcastle City Hall(1,4,7)、1984.5.4のTokyo Nakano Sun Plaza Hall(9,10,14)、1985.8.18のMelbourne Entertainment Center(11,12)、1985.10.17のDusseldorf Phillipshalle(18)、1985.12.6のEdinburgh Playhouse(13)、1985.12.9のWembley(16,17)、1987.11.24(19,20)。1, 2, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8,17はアルバム初収録。1と17はCurtis Mayfieldの、4,7はカバー。16はメドレー。