The Complete Adventures of the Style Council
  1. Speak Like A Child
  2. ○Party Chambers
  3. ●Money Go Round (part 1 & 2) (Bert Bevan's Alternate Remix)
  4. Headstart For Happiness
  5. Mick's Up
  6. ●Long Hot Summer
  7. Paris Match
  8. ◎Le Depart
  9. ●A Solid Bond in Your Heart
  10. ◎It Just Came to Pieces in My Hand
  11. ●My Ever Changing Moods (12"version)
  12. ◎Mick's Company
  13. ◎Spring,Summer,Autumn
  14. Mick's Blessing
  15. The Whole Point of No Return
  16. Me Ship Came In!
  17. Blue Cafe
  18. The Paris Match
  19. My Ever Changin Moods
  20. Dropping Bombs on the Whitehouse
  21. A Gospel
  1. Strength Of Your Nature
  2. You(re the Best Thing
  3. Here's One That Got Away
  4. Headstart For Happiness
  5. Council Meetin'
  6. ○The Big Boss Grove
  7. Shout To The Top
  8. ○Ghosts of Dachau
  9. ○The Piccadilly Trail
  10. ◎Soul Deep (Bert Bevan's Remix)
  11. Walls Come Tumbling Down
  12. ○The Whole Point II
  13. ○Bloodsports
  14. ◎Spin Drifting
  15. Homebreakers
  16. All Gone Away
  17. Come to Milton Keynes
  18. Internationalists
  19. A Stones Throw Away
  20. The Stand Up Comics Instructions
  21. Boy Who Cried Wolf
  1. A Man of Great Promise
  2. Down in the Seine
  3. The Lodgers
  4. Luck
  5. Everything to lose
  6. Our Favourite Shop
  7. ○7.(When You) Call Me
  8. ○8.Have You Ever Had It Blue? (uncut version-12" version)
  9. ○9.Mr Cool's Dream
  10. ○10.It Didn't Matter
  11. ○11.All Year Round
  12. Right To Go
  13. Heavens Above
  14. Fairy Tales
  15. Angel
  16. Walking The Night
  17. Waiting
  18. The Cost Of Loving
  19. A Woman's Song
  20. ○20.Francoise
  1. Wanted
  2. ○The Cost of Loving (12" Version)
  3. ○Life At a Top Peoples Health Farm (Um & Argh Mix)
  4. ○Sweeet Loving Ways
  5. It's A Very Deep Sea
  6. The Story Of Someone's Shoe
  7. Changing Of The Guard
    (The Little Boy In A Castle / A Dove Flew Down From The Elephant)
  8. The Gardener of Eden a Three Piece Suite
      In the Beginning
      The Gardener of Eden
      Mourning the Passing of Time
  9. Why I went missing
  10. How she threw it all away
  11. Iwasadoledadstoyboy
  12. Confessions 1, 2 & 3.
  13. Confessions of a pop group
  14. ○In Love For the First Time
  15. ○I Do Like to Be B-Side the A-Side-Mixed Companions
  1. Promised Land (longer version)
  2. ○Can you Still Love Me?
  3. ○Long Hot Summer'89
  4. ○Everybody's on the Run (Early Version) "Modernism- a New Decade"
  5. ○A New Decade
  6. ○Can You Still Love Me?
  7. ○The World Must Come Together
  8. ○Hope (Feelings Gonna Getcha)
  9. ○That Spiritual Feeling
  10. ○Everybody's on the Run
  11. ○Love of the World
  12. ○Sure is Sure
Complete Adventures
Polydor POCP-9621
[disc 1]
デビュー・シングル"Speak Like A Child"でスタート。ほぼ初期のシングルの順番に曲が続き、途中から"Introducing" "Cafe Bleu"に流れる構成。

まず聞くべきは"A Solid Bond in Your Heart"のB面になる"It Just Came to Pieces in My Hand"。CDでは初の登場。"Le Depart"という曲はPaul Wellerのボーカルの方の"Paris Match"とセットで"A Paris"というシングルに入っていた、ピアノソロの美しい曲である。"Mick's Company"もキーボード・ソロの軽快なナンバーで、これもCD初。"Spring,Summer,Autumnは"My Ever Changing Moods"12inch versionに入っていた曲で、CDでは初。Tracy Young(日本では単にトレイシーと言っていた気がする)というレスポンド・レーベルの女性ソロシンガーに歌わせた曲。実はこのTracyの"Far From The Harting Kind"(うろ覚え)というタイトルのアルバムを当時聴いたのだが、CDでは見たことがない。未だに探している一枚なのだ。この曲については彼女の方が出来が良いと思う。

"Party Chambers"は"Here's Some That Got Away"に入っていた。"A Solid Bond in Your Heart"は"Singular Adventures"に収録されている。"My Ever Changing Moods" 12inch versionも"Singular Adventures"に収録されている軽快なバージョン。"Money Go Round"はこのバージョンはシングルのバージョン及び"Singular Adventures"のバージョンと一致すると私は思う。


CD初お目見えは"Soul Deep (Bert Bevan's Remix)"と"Spin Drifting"。後者は12インチシングルの方の"Walls Come Tumbling Down"にのみ収録されていたもの。

"The Big Boss Grove"は12inchシングル"Groovin'"に、"Ghosts of Dachau"と"The Piccadilly Trail"はシングル"Shout To The Top"に収録されたもので、両方とも"Here's Some That Got Away"に収録済み。"The Whole Point II"と"Bloodsports"はシングル"Walls Come Tumbling Down!"に収録されており、これも"Here's Some That Got Away"に収録済み。